Company Profile


2018

Founded in 2018

10 million

Registered capital of the enterprise

30 +

Product Series

Nantong Tronsoul Machinery Co., Ltd., located in Hai’an City, Nantong City in the north wing of China’s economically developed Yangtze Delta, mainly develops, produces and sells four-roll plate bending machines, four-roll plate bending machine production lines, fully-CNC plate bending machines, three-roll plate bending machines for natural gas and oil pipelines, four-roll plate bending machines for wind power tower drum, LNG production lines, levelers, profile bending machines and other plate forming equipment production lines. The equipment produced by our Company has been sold in over 20 provinces, cities and municipalities in China and exported to many countries and regions such as Europe, America, Southeast Asia, and the Middle East, winning much trust of users. Relying on scientific management, mature technology, reliable quality, and broad market, we have become the leader in the metal sheet forming machine tool industry. 

 

Our Company adheres to the policy of “Quality Assurance and Variety Development”, implements ISO 9001:2008 international quality system certification and strictly supervises the signing of product contracts, drawing design, product processing and manufacturing as well as final assembly and commissioning. Relevant quality supervision is performed for every detail and every link to prevent any defect. Our Company attaches much importance to the cultivation of talents, continuously improves existing products and develops new products to make our products “Keep a foothold in Jiangsu Province and become popular all over the world”. 

 

Looking forward to the future, our Company will continue to innovate and improve, strive to provide flawless products, sincerely provide new and regular customers with high-quality products as well as integrated and lifelong after-sales services. We are willing to make progress hand in hand with friends in all walks of life to create glory! 

Nantong Tronsoul Machinery Co., Ltd.

关于创硕

Company Profile


2018

始创于2018年

1000

企业注册资本

30 +

产品系列

南通创硕机械有限公司坐落在中国经济发达的长江三角洲北翼--南通市海安市,主要研发生产和销售各类四辊卷板机、四辊卷板机生产线、全数控卷板机、天然气石油管道三辊卷板机、风力发电塔筒四辊卷板机、LNG生产线、矫平机、型材弯曲机等板料成型设备生产线,所生产的设备畅销国内20多个省直辖市及远销欧美及东南亚、中东等众多国家和地区,深得用户的信赖。科学的管理,成熟的技术、可靠的质量、广阔的市场,使之成为金属板材成型机床行业的佼佼者。


公司以“质量求保证、品种求发展”的方针,执行ISO 9001:2008国际质量体系认证,严格监督产品的合同签订、图纸设计、产品的加工制造以及最后的装配调试;每一个细节、每一个环节都有相关的质量监督,绝不放过一个缺陷。我公司注重加强对人材的培养,不断的改进先有产品以及开发新的产品,使得我公司的产品能够“立足江苏、通达天下”。


展望未来,我公司将不断创新不断完善,力争使产品质量无懈可击,竭诚为新老客户提供优质的产品及一体化、终身化的售后服务,愿与各界朋友携手并进,共创辉煌!

南通创硕机械有限公司